Tagged “tweet”

@BozT

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 |

@BozT

Friday, October 13, 2017 |

@DianeLangberg

She gets it:

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 |

@BozT

Thursday, October 5, 2017 |

@DianeLangberg, PhD

Monday, October 2, 2017 |

@DianeLangberg, PhD

Monday, October 2, 2017 |

@BozT

He spots a manipulator from a mile:

Monday, September 4, 2017 |

@BozT

Saturday, September 2, 2017 |

@BozT

Thursday, August 10, 2017 |

@ThomasSowell

Thursday, August 3, 2017 |

@BozT

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 |

Rejoicing with Dr. Bradley

On this day in history Robert E. Lee lost the Battle of Gettysburg and with it any hope of victory in the American Civil War. General Lee commanded 15,000 Confederates against 6,500 Union soldiers, and with this numerical advantage Lee demonstrated his superior tactical skills (by Southern standards) by sending thousands of Confederates to certain death in Pickett’s Charge. Union artillery batteries shredded Rebels for lunch that day. The Southern Presbyterians never had a prayer. Robert E. Lee lost the war on July 3, 1863, but he refused to surrender for 19 months.

Dr. Anthony Bradley tweeted this today:

Today MoscowID.net rejoices with Dr. Bradley.

Monday, July 3, 2017 |

@AmityShlaes

Friday, June 30, 2017 |